Chiropractic Opening Hours Over Christmas and New Year

December 20th, 2013 by Dalkeith Chiro

 

Christmas and New Year’s Clinic Hours:

Saturday 21/12/13 Closed Holiday

Sunday 22/12/13 Closed Weekend

Monday 23/12/13 Open -

Tuesday 24/12/13 Closed Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25/12/13 Closed Christmas Day

Thursday 26/12/13 Closed Boxing Day

Friday 27/12/13 Open -

Saturday 28/12/13 Open -

Sunday 29/12/13 Closed Weekend

Monday 30/12/13 Open -

Tuesday 31/12/13 Closed New Year’s Eve

Wednesday 01/01/14 Closed New Year’s Day

 

 

We will be operating as per usual from the 1st of January 2014

 

 

We hope you have a safe, happy and healthy holiday.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

Comments are closed.